

No. JNU/VC/2020-21/ January 2, 2021

ORDER

A partial modification is made in Order No. JNU/VC/2019-20/ dated January 13, 2020 for maintaining the momentum of quality consciousness, to build and ensure a quality culture at the University level. The Internal Quality Assurance Cell is reconstituted with immediate effect as follows:

1. Vice Chancellor of the University

Chairperson

Prof. (Dr.) H L Verma

2. Eight senior teachers and one senior administrative official

Member

- (i) Prof. (Dr.) P N Kalla, Dean, Faculty of Science
- (ii) Prof. (Dr.) Vivek Kumar Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology
- (iii) Dr. Ankush Sharma, HoD, Department of Education
- (iv) Dr. C P Gupta, Dean, Faculty of Law
- (i) Dr. Amit Sharma, Dean, FoM PM & A H Sc & Head, Department of Pharmacy
- (vi) Dr. Ramesh Bharti, Faculty of Engineering & Technology
- (vii) Dr. Amit Saraf, Department of Engg. & Tech
- (viii) Mr. Tanmay Pattanayak, Registrar

3. One member from the Management

Member

- (i). Prof. (Dr.) V K Agarwal, Pro Chancellor, JNU Jaipur
- 4. Few Senior administrative officers

Member

- (i). Prof. Ranjita Soni, Dean, Students Welfare
- (ii). Prof. Anil Kumar Sharma, Dean, Academic Affairs

5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni

Member

- (i). Sh. S K Shukla, Community Representative
- (ii). Mr. Rishi Ranjan, Student Representative
- (iii). Dr. Shweta Bhatia, Alumni Representative.

6. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders

Member

- (i). Prof. (Dr.) Y C Bhatt, Former Professor, MNIT, Jaipur
- (ii). Sh. Deepak Gupta, Vice Chairman, JIMS Group
- (iii). Sh. Ankit Agarwal, Product Manager, Amazon, Banglore

7. Director/Coordinator of IQAC

Member Secretary

Prof. Vaishali Sharma, Pro- President

The term of the members shall be for a period of two years.

Sd/ President

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Chairperson for kind information of the Hon'ble Chairperson
- 2. PS to President for kind information of the President
- 3. All members

Registrar